Local: (912) 384-7288
DELORICE'S FLORIST
AWARD WINNING FLORIST~2006 GEORGIA STATE DESIGNER OF YEAR~FAMILY OWNED SINCE 1968!!
512 Peterson Avenue North Douglas, GA 31533    Local: (912) 384-7288
Customer Reviews
DELORICE'S FLORIST
Local Douglas, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivery was on time and perfect,
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were very lovely. The color combination is very appealing. Service with a smile. Thanks for making my milestone birthday more enjoyable.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

BEAUTIFUL flowers!!
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Loved your service attention to detail. Mom loved her flowers
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful all the way around
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were for out of town funeral which I attended, so I had the chance to check the quality which was excellent. Received email receipt and an email with the time that they were delivered. This is great service!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and flowers!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and perfect. My secret sister would be pleased to see the quality of the bouquet she sent. Great work!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Exactly as pictured!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Was able to easily order (online) another beautiful bouquet, at both a reasonable price & with quick delivery. Thank you for the consistently top-notch service.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delorice's Florist have done beautiful arrangements for us every time we order! They are fast and have always accommodated us in their services and their creativity! Beautiful arrangements delivered every time! Thank you Delorice's!
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome service! Delivery in 30 minutes of ordering. They are beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The experience ordering online was wonderful. The flowers arrived at its destination very timely. I recommend everyone to use Delorice's Florist for all their floral needs.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

When ordering online, one never knows what's going to show up for delivery. What I ordered looked exactly like the picture provided. My parents loved the arrangement!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hello,I want to thank you guys sooooo much for making it right, I know mistakes happen were human but ,going back to make it right says so much about you guys I can't thank you enough. New customer for life.THANK YOU
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I thank you for the prompt delivery however, it looks nothing like what I ordered I ordered the large with roses colors and everything this look nothing like what I ordered.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Delorice's flower were beautiful. Very nice arrangement. There prices were good. I would definitely use Delorice's again. The delivery time was also great. 5 star
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are beautiful. I received a phone call to double check my address, and the delivery lady arrived within about 7-8 minutes. Your shop does gorgeous arrangements.....and I really love coming to your Christmas Open House.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The plant was very pretty.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Enjoyed the flowers my husband picked out for our anniversary. You did a wonderful job arranging them. They were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Did blanket and arrangement for my grandmother's funeral. It was beyond all expectations and suited her perfectly. Many folks commented they had never seen and more beautiful blanket. It was perfect and Randy and the staff made this so easy, could not imagine the work or the service being any better!
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered flowers while on deployment for my wife for our 7th anniversary. She was very satisfied, therefore I am very satisfied. Will order again sometime soon to surprise my 3 year old daughter who loves smelling flowers.
Date: Aug 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I teach at Coffee High School in Douglas, Georgia. For the last three years we teachers have received a rose to celebrate the beginning of a new school year. We appreciate Delorice for making our world a better place. Thank you for our flowers!!
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

When I called all the way from Ca. they were very reassuring that my order would be delivered on time. My family members who attended the service told me the flowers were amazing and beautiful. Thank for for delivering such good service and product as you promised.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My experience couldn't be better. The flowers looked beautiful and the customer service was great!
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

ryan's flowers were beautiful. love ya Margie
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I did not see the arrangement but was told the flowers were very beautiful and arrived timely.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

It is the greatest convenience to use your online ordering and delivery service. The arrangements were delivered on time and our mothers absolutely loved them. Thanks!!!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

So glad I ordered flowers for my Aunt Pat from Delorice's! Excellent customer service and the flowers were gorgeous.I will call on them again.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

All the bouquets that I ordered for my sister were beautiful and delivered quickly. Your flowers, especially the star gazer lilies, made her smile in her last days. THANK YOU so very much.
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Even today, the arrangement is still beautiful!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

High marks in every aspect. The feedback I received was heart warming. The family appreciated the Flower arrangement -- they really appreciated it. Thank -you for a wonderful selection posted on your website. I would highly recommend Delorice Florist to anyone.
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I always order flowers from Delorice's for family members in the Douglas area. I have had great service with trememdous compliments on all of the arrangements. Love it!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Apr 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Quality! Service and flowers enhanced an already great day.
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My sister was very pleased with the plant
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome service, very polite sales people and prompt delivery!
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have always used your establishment when trying to furninsh flowers or other gifts for friends and family. I was very surprised to receive my own delivery from your talented and wonderful staff. The flowers were delivered early, were very bright, fragrant, and beautifully arranged. The arrangement my friends ordered for me only made me realize I will always use Delorice's Florist and the staff that Randy has developed over the years. Thank you so much for the beauty on my birthday!
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Smooth transaction and flowers were fresh. Great job.
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Slam dukinn like Shaquille O'Neal, if he wrote informative articles.
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Nov 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Awesome job with the arrangement and quick with delivery.
Flower Delivery To Douglas, GA
See Delivery Areas